SEE MORE TESTIMONIALS

Love The Overall Fit and Quality of The Job 5 Star Rating: Excellent

"We are very pleased with the work you and your team provided and love the overall fit and quality of the job. Your entire crew was very courteous and professional, regularly keeping us up to date and doing the job right. Any issues were always addressed quickly and professionally. Luke did a particularly good job and went above and beyond to represent your company well and ensure we were happy. "
~ Eamonn P. - March 1, 2017
Rating of Marino GC Ltd.
: Excellent

You Epitomize Service, Quality, and Decency 5 Star Rating: Excellent

"Dear Joe,
We want to thank you for the unbelievable work you have done for us. Two big, tricky and problematic projects were expertly and professionally handled. We are really so highly appreciative of how everything was handled. You and all your people showed expertise and were a pleasure to work with. Many thanks for everything, you epitomize service, quality, and decency. "

~ Peter and Linda - December, 2016
Rating of Marino GC Ltd.
: Excellent

Prompt, Thorough, and Professional Project Completion 5 Star Rating: Excellent

"Please pass my thanks along to Joe – you really saved me last week, getting the job done in time for our party. As always, you did a prompt, thorough, and very professional job getting the work done to spec. Thank you! "
~ Scott E. - June 29, 2016
Rating of Marino GC Ltd.
: Excellent

Renovation can be Fun 5 Star Rating: Excellent

"Renovate and build with confidence” is certainly an accurate slogan for Marinogc. We have done two renovations with the Marino crew, a master bathroom and kitchen in a 1927 house and a top to bottom six month renewal in a 1991 house. ... Renovation can be fun when you watch competent trades persons transform your dated space into something new and beautiful, while knowing that the inevitable problems that arise when walls are opened will be dealt with calmly and professionally."
~ Paulette H. - June 20, 2016
Rating of Marino GC Ltd.
: Excellent

High Quality Work 5 Star Rating: Excellent

"Joe, Thanks for the high quality work, as usual."
~ John T. - October 27, 2004
Rating of Marino GC Ltd.
: Excellent

Diligent & Fine Work 5 Star Rating: Excellent

"Thank you Joe + Company for your diligence & fine work. Yours, "
~ Doris & Jack P - July 5, 2006
Rating of Marino GC Ltd.
: Excellent

Contracting Marino GC was a Great Choice 5 Star Rating: Excellent

"Hi Joe, Libby and I wanted to write you to tell you how happy we are with our new Trex back stairs. Peter did a fantastic job of getting the old stairs out with little or no damage. We feel using your company was a great choice and we will not hesitate to use you again and refer you to our friends."
~ Mark and Libby B. - May 30, 2014
Rating of Marino GC Ltd.
: Excellent

Competent Traders - Calm & Professional Renovation Process 5 Star Rating: Excellent

"Renovate and build with confidence” is certainly an accurate slogan for Marinogc. We have done two renovations with the Marino crew, a master bathroom and kitchen in a 1927 house and a top to bottom six month renewal in a 1991 house. I can say I actually enjoyed most of the process. You can relax when you know that your contractor is working with you as well as for you. Renovation can be fun when you watch competent trades persons transform your dated space into something new and beautiful, while knowing that the inevitable problems that arise when walls are opened will be dealt with calmly and professionally."
~ Paulette H. - September 18, 2013
Rating of Marino GC Ltd.
: Excellent

Incredibly Pleased with the Renovation 5 Star Rating: Excellent

"We are incredibly pleased with the renovation of our kitchen, bathroom, living room and dining room. From early days of demolition, we felt that the project was going to be a success because your crew and all the subcontractors were professional, reliable and courteous. We were impressed by the accuracy of your scheduling and the quality of work performed."
~ Paul and Cynthia D. - May 23, 2014
Rating of Marino GC Ltd.
: Excellent

Successful Completion of Basement Renovation 5 Star Rating: Excellent

"We would like to commend your company, staff and trades for a successful completion of our basement renovation. We have exacting standards and they were well met. In particular your Project Manager was a pleasure to work with. He has excellent customer skills, a professional manner and creative problem-solving skills. He was always responsive, respectful of our comments and ideas and scheduled the project in an efficient way ensuring that our deadline was met."
~ Joan and Frank O. - March 15, 2014
Rating of Marino GC Ltd.
: Excellent

Wholehearted Recommendation of Marino GC 5 Star Rating: Excellent

"After 5 weeks of a major renovation, we couldn’t be happier with the results and the working relationship we have with Marino Contracting. We recommend them whole heartedly."
~ Alexia B. - May 13, 2014
Rating of Marino GC Ltd.
: Excellent

Thank You for All the Hard Work! 5 Star Rating: Excellent

"Dear Joe, We came back from vacation last night to this most wonderful surprise. Thank you for all the hard work while we were away."
~ Jennifer C. - June 9, 2014
Rating of Marino GC Ltd.
: Excellent

New Kitchen - Modern Miracle 5 Star Rating: Excellent

"Dear Joe, I am delighted with my new kitchen. Many thanks to you and to your staff and associated trades. You actually came when you said you would - a modern miracle!"
~ Barbara M. - Jul 30, 2012
Rating of Marino GC Ltd.
: Excellent

Job Well Done 5 Star Rating: Excellent

"Dear Joe, on the completion of our bathrooms project we would like to thank you and your company for a job well done."
~ Joan + Frank O. - Jun 03, 2012
Rating of Marino GC Ltd.
: Excellent

Very Positive Compliments from Family & Friends 5 Star Rating: Excellent

"Dear Joe, We continue to get very positive compliments from family and friends. We enjoy the “new space” every day of the year!"
~ Steve B. - May 30, 2012
Rating of Marino GC Ltd.
: Excellent

Very Pleased 5 Star Rating: Excellent

"Hi Joe, we are very pleased with our front walk-way and entrance, and very pleased with our choice of Marino General Contracting. Thank you for your help in picking out the paving stones as well."
~ Julia + Loren B. - May 29, 2012
Rating of Marino GC Ltd.
: Excellent

Thrilled with the Results 5 Star Rating: Excellent

"We are thrilled with the results of the new ensuite. "
~ Larry + Donna S - January 18, 2012
Rating of Marino GC Ltd.
: Excellent

Compliment for the Renovation of the Apartment 5 Star Rating: Excellent

"Dear Joe, I want to personally thank you and compliment you and your staff for the renovation to my apartment. The work you did was on budget and on time. Normally, this should be assumed in this day and age, nothing is; you delivered. I also want to thank you for your constant attention to detail and the value you brought to the project by ensuring that all the trades work was first rate, by ensuring that the work was completed when scheduled, and by constantly collaborating with me every step of the way. I also found your contribution to the many decisions about design and choice of materials to be very helpful – a definite improvement to my limited knowledge of the possibilities. I do a renovation occasionally; you do them every day. I found that the trust I developed and the respect that was built for you, your staff and your trade’s people made the project a positive experience for me. I also appreciate the extra efforts you took to ensure that work would be completed before the holidays. It was the best present I could hope for. Best wishes, "
~ Bob F - December 28, 2011
Rating of Marino GC Ltd.
: Excellent

High Standard of Work 5 Star Rating: Excellent

"Thanks for your usual high standard of work. It is great to have such confidence that a job will be done to our satisfaction. "
~ Harry P - December 12, 2011
Rating of Marino GC Ltd.
: Excellent

First Class Workers 5 Star Rating: Excellent

"Thanks Joe! We are really happy with the work and the workers were first class. "
~ Paul D - August 27, 2010
Rating of Marino GC Ltd.
: Excellent

Wonderful Experience in Renovation 5 Star Rating: Excellent

"Dear Joe, Thank you for an absolute wonderful experience in renovation construction. After the horror stories we have heard, and our own experience with other contractor, you were a breath of fresh air. You stated you would start work on January 3, 2010 and that you would be finished in ten weeks, at the most, and you were. You gave a detailed estimate and scope of work – and you followed it. Rather, your staff did! Dan and Moe, in particular deserve to be singled out. Detail to workmanship and the ability to work around our schedule were exemplary. Dan performed minor miracles in scheduling the sub-trades during the even more difficult than usual time of he Olympics. I know of no other contractor, either first hand or by reputation, that takes this much care in ensuring that the work site is organized and clean at the end of the day. Here I am not referring to just putting things in a corner, but also cleaning up the excessive dust that comes with the project. When there were a couple of minor glitches, I was able to contact Dan in early evening to set an appointment the next morning, only to have him show up immediately. Above and beyond – that seems to be your motto. The scope of the work in our kitchen and bathroom was such that, after paying our bill, the only additional perk we can offer is this letter – and the hope that it brings new customers to enjoy what is normally a stressful event. Thank you again, "
~ Paulette H - April 1, 2010
Rating of Marino GC Ltd.
: Excellent

Crew to be Proud of 5 Star Rating: Excellent

"You must be proud of your crew. They worked well together, were cheerful and kind. They finished what they started and cleaned up extremely well. Thank you, "
~ Williana T - October 16, 2009
Rating of Marino GC Ltd.
: Excellent

Outstanding Team 5 Star Rating: Excellent

"We have two actual rooms in our basement now. We are pretty thrilled about that! – The team is just outstanding – Chad, Dan, Sarah & Mark. Everyone is working hard for us and .. they are SO NICE! "
~ Jennifer C - August 31, 2009
Rating of Marino GC Ltd.
: Excellent

Really Nice Job 5 Star Rating: Excellent

"Your workers did a really nice job on our front steps. We have had lots of compliments. When we can afford it, we we’ll call you about doing the porch, too with the same tiles. "
~ Hilary C J - March 19, 2009
Rating of Marino GC Ltd.
: Excellent

Quality Floor 5 Star Rating: Excellent

"We very much appreciate the efforts of Garry from Cottage Carpets who worked hard to ensure that we ended up with the quality floor we paid for. Thanks, "
~ Henry M - July 10, 2008
Rating of Marino GC Ltd.
: Excellent

House Kept Looking Nice 5 Star Rating: Excellent

"Thanks, Joe, for helping to keep our house looking nice. I appreciated you fixing up the odds and ends when the work neared completion. "
~ Margaret M - April 17, 2008
Rating of Marino GC Ltd.
: Excellent

Great Service 5 Star Rating: Excellent

"Catherine & Joe, Darryl has been great. Many thanks, "
~ Don & Barb A - January 16, 2008
Rating of Marino GC Ltd.
: Excellent

Lovely and Thorough Job 5 Star Rating: Excellent

"Joe, Thank you for the lovely and thorough job you have done on Bowen for us. All the best, "
~ Mary W - May 3, 2007
Rating of Marino GC Ltd.
: Excellent

Wonderful Job on the Deck & Arbour 5 Star Rating: Excellent

"Joe, Many thanks for the wonderful job on the deck & arbour. "
~ Ruth & Jeff - March 6, 2007
Rating of Marino GC Ltd.
: Excellent

Professional and First Class Service 5 Star Rating: Excellent

"Marino General Contracting Ltd. Thank you very much for doing such quality work on our kitchen. We are really pleased with the way it turned out. Your crew was very professional and left the site clean every night. You came in right on budget (had we not requested all of the add-ons.) The workmanship was first class. "
~ Thomas R R - August 18, 2005
Rating of Marino GC Ltd.
: Excellent

Beautiful Bathrooms 5 Star Rating: Excellent

"John & I would like to thank all the crew at the Marino General Contracting for our beautiful bathrooms. Your patience with my design ideas has made our lives more enjoyable. Every morning when we wake up, we are still in awe of your work. "
~ Pat S - March 24, 2004
Rating of Marino GC Ltd.
: Excellent

Service Highly Recommended 5 Star Rating: Excellent

"Joe, Thank you for your work at our home on 4th avenue. You and your crew were pleasure to have in our home. I would not hesitate to have your company do work for us in the future and would highly recommend your services to anyone. In appreciation, "
~ Victor B - July 8, 2002
Rating of Marino GC Ltd.
: Excellent